I love you.

Give me more loving than I've ever had, make it all better when I'm feeling sad,
Tell me that I'm special even when I know I'm not, 
Make it feel good when I hurt so bad, barely getting mad, 
I'm so glad I found you, I love being around you. 

You make it easy, it's easy as 1, 2 - 1, 2, 3, 4 
There's only 1 thing 2 do 3 words 4 you -
(I love you) I love you. 
There's only 1 way 2 say those 3 words and that's what I'll do - 
(I love you) I love you. 

Give me more loving from the very start, 
Piece me back together when I fall apart, 
Tell me things you never even tell your closest friends, 
Make it feel good when I hurt so bad, best that I've had, 
I'm so glad I found you, I love being around you. 

You make it easy, it's easy as 1, 2 - 1, 2, 3, 4 
There's only 1 thing 2 do 3 words 4 you -
(I love you) I love you.
There's only 1 way 2 say those 3 words and that's what I'll do -
(I love you) I love you,
(I love you) I love you.



Kommentarer
Postat av: william

fin text & bild:D



SV; naw tack så mycket:D

oki, lagt till dig nu:D

2011-06-09 @ 22:10:02
URL: http://cookieboy.blogg.se/
Postat av: croco

i love you too, sofia ::

2011-06-10 @ 00:18:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0